My Vehicles () |
Sales: (407) 305-3812 | Service: (863) 588-7264 | Parts: (863) 204-1179
42650 Highway 27, Davenport, FL 33837 | HOURS

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Richard Price on August 10, 2022
"No appointment, but they got me in quickly for an oil change at a reasonable price."

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by William Gonzalez on August 11, 2022
"Great service gave me options to service my vehicle they are very responsible not like the Napleton Chrysler in Osceola Kissimmee which there service advisor are the worst. I got a great treatment at this dealer will definitely continue to bring my truck."

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Debi Messier on August 08, 2022
"Ask for Jessica, she is the best! Marcos in finance made sure everything went smooth and quick."

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Liz Mercado on August 09, 2022
"My service team was exemplary. I witnessed an irate customer who thought express lane meant he was first. Way to go to the service advisor on handling it. Thank you to my Tech, Jeff and Yareli for doing what you do best “Guest service” See you all at 18,000"

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Nystrongest13419 on August 09, 2022
"Took truck in for oil change. Wouldn’t say speedy Gonazales quick but also not Tim the turtle slow neither. Overall. Just your ordinary average wait time. What I did like and enjo Wouldn’t say speedy Gonazales quick but also not Tim the turtle slow neither. Overall. Just your ordinary average wait time. What I did like and enjoy was service dept. didn’t try to upsell anything. Came in for what I needed and service was done. Kudos to that. Been here for other o"

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Barry Weber on August 05, 2022
"Everything went great and I was mad to feel everything was going to be ok I just hope you all help me get the door code fixed !!!!!"

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Anthony Hines on August 05, 2022
"Friendly, speedy and gave me lots of discounts to get me the deal I needed!"

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bill Allard on August 05, 2022
"Excellent dealership! Very relaxed and not aggressive sales force. Willing to make a deal with both parties giving and taking a little. Also, very clean showroom. I would highly recommend this Dodge/ Jeep dealership. I give it 5 ⭐️ S"

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by Orlando Pagan on August 05, 2022
"Great service!"

Featured Review - Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5.0 out of 5.0

by T on August 12, 2022
"We just bought a new Jeep and our salesman, Joe Ocon was the best!! He was very easy to work with. He gave us a price and stuck with it. No hidden fees, no extras. Do yourself a favor, call Joe, you won’t regret it!!"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.