Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Great service, great customer service, happy with the work performed, they always keep customers happy,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Scheduled service(oil change). Also had a scheduled recall. Service pointed out two additional simple recalls that they completed at the same time. All service personnel were easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Luis Pabon & the Technician Carlos Jr. did an excellent job in identifying the oil leak resolving the issue, in addition it was brought to my attention the preventive maintenance that was due and the expected timing of the repair was spot on. This was such an easy repair and such a relief that the oil leak was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Fast service and very great experience. The staff is all very nice especially Mr Luis Pabon that helped me with my vehicle recall and also got an inspection done on my Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The service manager is awesome, took the time to inspect my front end concerns and answered All my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

We bought a Jeep Wrangler from Posner Park and everyone there was very nice and helpful. Though it did take quite a long time, Joe, our sales rep, was very apologetic and tried to make our wait more comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

My wud Fe got bad news on our car. Jackie, who sold us the car years ago, was right there and helped her find the right replacement vehicle. She worked with me remotely to secure financing on our new Gladiator Rubicon. The entire staff worked flawlessly and made my die feel very relaxed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Yareli at costumer service center was amazing. She provided Fast and easy service and was such a relief. Thank you Yareli and everyone else working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The Posner Service Department has handled all maintenance and repairs on my Dodge Grand Caravan since 2015. They are reliable and they do the job right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great service at this dealership. My service advisor Luis Pabon, was attentive and helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Good job the dealership leaned over backwards to help me I appreciate it thank you:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Sales and financial were outstanding . The Sales, vehicle set were done with professional. The manager and support staff were outstanding. Dealership was clean and well stocked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Took truck in for oil change. Wouldn’t say speedy Gonazales quick but also not Tim the turtle slow neither. Overall. Just your ordinary average wait time. What I did like and enjoy was service dept. didn’t try to upsell anything. Came in for what I needed and service was done. Kudos to that. Been here for other oil change with second vehicle. Would say again. Same service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Great to work with. Made our trade in and buying transition very smooth. Friendly and helpful throughout the whole process- make sure you ask for Mike Martinez best sales person we’ve worked with. Made sure our needs were met and we stayed within our budget.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Great service, greater people. Everyone engages you as you walk around the dealership. They will talk with you on any topic. Peace out brother, Richard

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Friendly and courteous crew especially Frank G. and the gentleman who takes care of detailing. Frank had taken the time to familiarize himself with the details of the minivan I was buying which was something I did not expect and was very happy about.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Great service and good customer service. Joe took good care of us and help us through the process in buying our new Jeep Gladiator Mojave.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Wonderful service. They made the whole process easy. Thanks to Joe for calling us when the right vehicle we wanted came in! Excellent team to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Good day, 🙋 had my Dodge Dart serviced here today again for an oil 🪔 change. This is my go to dealership for my servicing needs. Great service and great location; close to home 🏘️. I e received too notch service including great customer service and friendliness. I truly appreciate the service i receive each and every time I have brought my Dodge here. I recommend this dealer for all your car needs. I give them Thumbs up 👍 and a rating of 5 ⭐🙌⭐Stars 🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Jason was a knowledgeable person to contact with. Will request him on next visit. A friendly individual and a plus for your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Awesome dealership ! If you want the best service and appreciate an honest salesman ask for Carlos Bedoya ! Went above and beyond for me and I’ll forever be grateful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very courteous, dropped off my car for maintenance and it was ready at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Posner dealership was my best experience after visiting other dealers. I got great attention specially from Carlos Bedoya, whom I recommend to talk when visiting this place. 1A.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This was our first time utilizing this dealership. They did not disappoint and oil change was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

My wait was brief, staff was friendly and courteous. Routine service was performed in a timely fashion. Always satisfied with service at Posner Park. Been a customer since 2012.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Thank you Jessica Desimone / Sales and leasing Consultant for a wonderful customer service. Jessica was a delight to work with. Always answered my questions and emails. Made purchase easy and less stressful. I drove from Tampa, Fl. and would make the drive again for my next purchase. Due to handicap reasons the car was delivered to my house at NO extra fees. Financing manager easy to work with. No pushiness no wasted time dealing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Jay the Customer service advisor very understanding & his communication & responsiveness was excellent Jeff the Mechanic had excellent technical ability & open to what I explained was happening & did an fantastic job in the analysis of locating the short Jeff in customer service was very detailed in explaining sequence to reset the clock time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent service from jarris the salesman also Justin in service today! Clean facility great experience also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Clean and very courteous personal, they take care of your problem immediately and the waiting time is reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great people to work with. Explained everything to us. Easy to talk and explained whT your looking for. Enjoyed our visit with them..Will go back again fir our next truck..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Had great service. Everyone was nice and friendly.took less than an hour to complete oil change and rotate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

The dealership provided me with a courtesy truck when they were completing warranty work on my truck. I was very pleased with the entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Posner Park is courteous and very good about contacting you with updates on your vehicle. Today’s experience was one of the fastest and best we have had!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

R.J. was very professional, friendly and thorough Our 2 year old battery died and was replaced at no charge because the battery was under warranty. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Needed repair to 10-year old Town and Country. Dealership provided costs and time frame and explanations. I am pleased with their work and will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Best Dealer we got our first truck and the service and price was excellent Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Michael was very helpful and pleasant. Walked me around the car and explained everything inside and out. Offered me coffee and water. Michael was the Best person and great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Jay wad very friendly, professional and knowledgeable, endless patient, looking to please the customer and transparent about the whole situation. Very hard working staff. Kudos!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I just got my Jeep Sahara altitude from Frank Guerrero at Posner Jeep. Awesome sales experience with Him. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with car details and great with responding all my questions and concerns. Frank constantly followed up timely and sent me text and/or email on my new car progress/status. When we receive our Jeep, Frank ensure that from top to bottom front to rear was in optimal conditions, because of this I felt in love with my Jeep at first glance. Thank you Frank. Previously, I had a horrible experience at two dealership in Jacksonville ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Had a great experience everybody was warm and welcoming Jaris was exceptional very knowledgeable about the products would recommend to anybody interested in buying a car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I moved to Davenport over a year ago the experience with Posner Park Jeep is as if still lived in Michigan. Monroe Dodge was fantastic and and here in Florida Posner Park is a fabulous dealership with wonderful staff and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I took my 2012 Jeep Liberty in for Service.The Service Advisor Yareli Romero provided prompt and professional service. She went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I found the salesman to be professional and comfortable to be around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Jay did a great job of scheduling and getting the jobs done. Oil change, engine and cabin filters and tire rotation plus overall inspection. Super.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Easy to make appointments ,service adviser was knowledgeable and communicated well . He also gave me great advices about my vehicle Easy drop off and pick up

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Entire staff was so helpful and professional. We needed a car for our daughter attending the University of Central Florida. We live in Michigan. Cesar found us the perfect vehicle. He kept in touch with us to help with all of the needed paperwork. We are truly appreciate of the kindness shown to us with all the helpful pointers of transitioning from Michigan to Florida. We highly recommend Posner Park Chrysler.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Michael Martinez He was knowledgeable about vehicle was very plied, and Robert Wallace was very excited and pleased with Michael. The place was clean and everyone their were very good. Michael answer all of Robert questions help him along the process. Robert is extremely happy with his pro Master he has been looking for months too get this type of car. Thank you Michael for your help he will have very excellent results with the car. The warranty is great 4 years which include everything in the pro master.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Frank was friendly and professional! Great service! I will recommend this dealership to my friends coworkers and family members. And by the way, my son get his new car five months ago at poster park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service! They always go above and being to help the customer! My family has purchased 4 cars from this dealership. I will continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was very pleased with the treatment from all staff specifically from my salesperson Rodriguez. He was very attentive answered all my question and above went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

They were great especially when I couldn't get assistance from another dealership. Chris and Carlos JR were excellent in helping get my truck fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Michael Martinez was amazing. Ever so helpful, knowledgeable and made the purchase of my Grand Cherokee ever so smooth. It is not the first time we have bought from this dealership and Im sure it is not going to be the last time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Excelente dealer y excelente vendedora Jennifer Rosario . Totalmente recomendados todos . Muy buenos . Te hacen sentir totalmente en familia . Excelente servicio a los latinos y a todas las nacionalidades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Absolutely great , Adolph my sales person is very professional and honest person highly recommended, very happy we my Jeep Wrangler rubicon thank you Posner guy to make it happen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had contacted a number of dealers, none of which had the vehicle/options I was looking for and none could get one (not their fault due to the chip shortage and lack of vehicles being shipped). I sent a message to Posner Dodge and was contacted shortly after for some information, then I was contacted by Breanna and Joe, both were a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Speaking with Joe we worked out a deal over the phone and I drove 120 miles to pick it up the next ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Great job, nice atmosphere ,courteous service.Enjoyed the coffee bar and the customer service area. Was a little longer wait this time but I it was very busy this morning.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Very happy with my truck.David was the salesman he was very nice and explained to me everything very well and the truck is awesome,Christmas came early this year jajajaja

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The sales person Jennifer went above and beyond, but the sales manager was deceiving and did not meet what was promised. He told me before buying the car that the car was not in the lot because need it a light to be fixed then I made the deal and he delivered the car with a broken light.... I asked what happened and he told me: You got a good price light is on you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Best saler adolph Puerto Rican seller best communication and best service in dealership thank for help family posner park best price and best pay for car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I HAVE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER IN ANY CAR DEALER AS I AM NOW WITH POSNER PARK CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM, THE SERVICE WAS EXCELENT THE PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY SPECIALLY MARCO AND JOE I HAVE NEVER DEALD WITH MORE FRIENDLIER INDIVIDUALS LIKE THEM TWO AND SO KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR THAT THEY ARE SELLING AND FOR THAT I AM GREATFUL FOR HAVING THEM AS MY SALES PERSON.THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

The salesperson Adolph was excellent and the managers Matt including finance manager Marcos was Awesome on my 4 cars experience, great experience five stars *

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We only stopped to glance, to get an idea what was available . . . but sales person found exactly what we needed, what luck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Let me start with I hate buying cars. I hate playing the game. Well Posner helped turn me a bit. From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out with a new Ram, was 3 hours. Cesar De La Cruz changed my mind about purchasing vehicles. I was upfront with him in the very beginning and he understood. Working with him was easy and quick. Definitely will Be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is our third time purchasing a vehicle from Posner and it went very smoothly. Cesar helped us from moment one and was excellent. We were in and out in three hours. I hate buying vehicles, this time it was way different. My husband loves his Ram and it was a great experience at Posner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Noel umberger was very friendly attitude and very attentive to my needs and was very good getting my car done in a timely manner great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

WELL THIS IS MY THIRD VEHICLE FROM THIS STORE AND THE SALES PERSON ADOLPH MONTES ALWAYS TAKE A VERY GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY FAMILY HE'S A GENTLLEMAN AND VERY PATIENT AND KNOW VERY WELL ALL THE PRODUCTS AND HE ALSO AN A VERY FRIENDLY PERSON ONCE AGAIN I WILL RECOMEND THE DEALERSHIP AND THE SALES PERSON THATS WHY I GAVE 5 STARS, AWESOME JOB.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

I went in just to look at a more spacious vehicle since my family grew recently. I researched best rating , most spacious and most affordable. A gentleman named Adolph helped me with choosing my vehicle he was very informative and patient with me. As i was negotiating the deal after choosing the best vehicle for my needs the managers were more than fair with my trade and and Posner lives up to its motto " Low Payment Kings". I am now paying less a month for a new vehicle with more space . I am extremely happy and will reccomend ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

We had to wait for used Jeep to be serviced. When we came to pick it up 4 days later, the radio problems had not been addressed and the Jeep was not cleaned inside. They did take a look at the radio before we left. The FM worked on and off but SAT radio worked so we were ok with it. Jarris was super to work with and Nic helped us when we returned to pick up. He also was very nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

One of my best experiences while purchasing a vehicle. While purchasing, they continued to look for opportunities for me to get relates. I would definitely recommend this dealship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I'm picky. I spent several months shopping for a vehicle, dealt with numerous dealerships within 100 miles of my home. I turned down buying a trucks that I actually liked from other dealers because they were so slimy to deal with—adding thousands of dollars of unnecessary "dealer add ons", holding my key hostage on my trade-in when I decided I didn't want to buy from them, not treating me as a serious buyer, etc. I had a great experience at Posner. My first visit was with Michael, he was extremely courteous, and when I told him ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Awesome experience throughout the entire process! All were awesome from the front door to the financing.! We will be recommending everyone who is in need of a new or used car. Cesar (salesman) and Carlos in financing very knowledgeable felt like being in the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great staff very attentive I loved Jennifer she was amazing. She was so helpful she made you feel like family, such a great people person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This dealership is very accommodating. The staff is highly motivated, professional, courteous and easy to deal with. This is not my home dealership but I visit them at least once a year and I am always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very helpful and polite. Noel took great pride in what she does and had all my paperwork ready for when I got there. Made another appointment with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

It appears my problem was repared and it was done quickly. My car was left clean. I was give a ride home in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Complete customer satisfaction with this company every time I go there whether it's for service or a new vehicle. Service department as always was a great help. Thank you Mr. Luis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Should have been more clerafication with my trade in did not know I only received 500 for my trade in should have been more but now I know for next time before I sign anything to get a better deal. When I received the car it only had 1/2 a tank they did not even fill it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

GO TO CEASAR! He is incredible! He worked with me and gave me exactly what I asked for! I will return! Really nice and dedicated young man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I give them 5 stars they are the best when it comes to your needs. You want to buy the car of your dreams at Posner you will get it and much more! My salesman was Adolph Montes and he treated my husband and me like king and queen. We felt so welcome and so happy with our beautiful brand new Jeep Compass! Unfortunately here on the review the salesperson Adolph is not on the list, but in my opinion he was the best and I keep sending everyone I know to him!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

I literally looked at 100 cars on line and test drove a few. Once I came to Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT the search was over. They worked with me and met all my concerns with optimism and straight forward talk. We came to an understanding quickly and they made sale seem effortless. I will buy from here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

The Posner Park Chrysler Group are family they are very good give 10's on everything Adolfo is a great salesman and did call me with a follow-up call the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Great customer service, the length of the service was quick. My car was done within the hour. The pricing of the service was pretty fair.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Michael was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Ralph was likewise. Good team! Both upfront and no normal dealership games.. I would recommend them and Posner Chrysler for an automobile purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I called and got any appointment the next day. The service was great and the employees were very friendly The service representative told me about two recalls that were corrected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

The buying process was a pleasure. Jake was very pleasant during the buying process. He answered all questions and was knowledgable throughout the process. We would recommend Posner. This is an honest dealershhip.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Every thing went too easy, very surprised. I left with a payment I could afford with the R/T Hemi I wanted. They actually listened unlike other dealers I already been to. Very pleased, thanks to my saleman Mr Vargas

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Just can’t say enough about this service garage at Posner Park Chrysler. They really take care of things at hand and keep you completely satisfied with their work when they are done. My car was fixed then the completely washed the inside and outside of my vehicle. They took extra care and safety in keeping everything sanitized during this awful Covid pandemic and it made me feel much more comfortable thanks to their efforts. I would recommend Posner Park Chrysler to everyone looking to have service done to their vehicles or everyone looking to purchase or lease a new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Very good attention and professional service very happy with their work Thanks to the department of service for the good quality and clean environment . José

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Jarris was awesome to deal with. Not too much BS which was nice. A ral nice guy to deal with. The buying process was fine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Very friendly service staff! They were very respectful and helpful. The only issue I had was the technician took a really long time to service the vehicle for a simple issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Jackie was fantastic and instrumental in helping us find the best vehicle and offer. She’s totally awesome and we highly recommend working with her. Everything was easy and friendly when working with her. Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Our sales person was Jarris, great service and fast. Got us a great approval on our dream car. We are so thankful for the great service they provided. No pressure to buy and numbers up front and very transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

The service was incredible, he did everything in his power to get us a good deal and we got it. Thank you, Joel and Marjorie Roman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

The price was right and the staff was excellent to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership. The process was seamless. Based on my experience, I would purchase from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

I had a great experience at Posner Park. Robert was my sales rep. I was even treated to Chick-Fil-A during the buying process. Every person I interacted with was kind and knowledgeable. Elizabeth helped me through all the paperwork as well. She made it easy and enjoyable. I never thought buying a car would be an enjoyable experience but Elizabeth and Robert went above and beyond to make sure it was!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great experience! Ask for Robert. He made the process of buying a new car easy and fun. He was not a pressuring sales rep and told the truth the entire time. Plus he served for our country. I’d recommend anyone I know to go see Robert.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

This is the 7th vehicle I have gotten from them always have exceeded my expectations Jake was professional asked the right questions and did nit waste any of my time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Stephanie Lima the service advisor is outstanding. The main reason we go there!! We go there mainly for service. Only because of her friendliness and knowledge

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Adolph was so helpful in giving me the details of my new car! I’d recommend Posner Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram Dealership to anyone who wants a pleasant shopping experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

The attendant Noel was very polite. The cost for my repairs was about what I would expect from a dealership. The amount of time that it took to acquire the necessary parts was a little bit longer than I expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review